Event Event Date Location Notes
Heading for Extinction Mon 15 Mar 2021 8:00 pm XR Midlands Zoom Room
XRWD GROUP MEETING Tue 9 Mar 2021 7:30 pm XRWD Zoom Room Join us on Zoom
How to Lead a Listening Circle Tue 9 Mar 2021 10:00 am XR Midlands Zoom Room Part 2
How to Lead a Listening Circle Tue 2 Mar 2021 10:00 am XR Midlands Zoom Room Part 1
NVDA Training Sun 28 Feb 2021 10:00 am XR Midlands Zoom Room
Midlands People's Assembly Sat 27 Feb 2021 4:00 pm XR Midlands Zoom Room
The People Speak Thu 25 Feb 2021 6:00 pm Online
XRWD GROUP MEETING Tue 23 Feb 2021 7:30 pm XRWD Zoom Room Join us on Zoom
Deep Water Sat 20 Feb 2021 3:00 pm
People's Assembly Wed 17 Feb 2021 6:00 pm XR Midlands Zoom Room
XRWD GROUP MEETING Tue 9 Feb 2021 7:30 pm XRWD Zoom Room Join us on Zoom
Arrest Stories Sat 6 Feb 2021 7:00 pm
Leap Into Action! Sat 6 Feb 2021 3:00 pm XR Midlands Zoom Room
Get Excited Thu 4 Feb 2021 7:00 pm XR Midlands Zoom Room
XRWD GROUP MEETING Tue 26 Jan 2021 7:30 pm XRWD Zoom Room Join us on Zoom
XRWD GROUP MEETING Thu 14 Jan 2021 7:00 pm XRWD Zoom Room
Regional XR Action Group Meeting Wed 13 Jan 2021 7:00 pm
How to lead a Listening Circle Thu 31 Dec 2020 6:10 pm XR Midlands Zoom Room
How to lead a Listening Circle Thu 24 Dec 2020 10:30 am XR Midlands Zoom Room
Heading for Extinction Talk Tue 22 Dec 2020 7:30 pm XR Midlands Zoom Room
2021 XR UK STRATEGY Sat 19 Dec 2020 5:00 pm
How to lead a Listening Circle Thu 17 Dec 2020 10:30 am XR Midlands Zoom Room
BIG CLIMATE QUIZ Tue 15 Dec 2020 7:30 pm Zoom
Political Working Group Mon 14 Dec 2020 8:30 pm XRWD Zoom Room For details contact political@xrwd.earth
NVDA training Sat 12 Dec 2020 10:00 am XR Midlands Zoom Room
Heading for Extinction Talk Thu 10 Dec 2020 8:30 pm XR Midlands Zoom Room
The Way Forward for XRWD Thu 10 Dec 2020 7:00 pm XRWD Zoom Room
How to lead a Listening Circle Thu 10 Dec 2020 10:30 am XR Midlands Zoom Room
Regional XR Action Group Meeting Wed 9 Dec 2020 7:00 pm XRWD Zoom Room
Political Working Group Mon 7 Dec 2020 8:30 pm XRWD Zoom Room For details contact political@xrwd.earth