Events Archive - Extinction Rebellion Warwick District
 

Past events and meetings

What we have done

Events Archive

Event Event Date Location Notes
XRWD GROUP MEETING Tue 5 Oct 2021 7:30 pm XRWD Zoom Room Join us on Zoom
XRWD GROUP MEETING Tue 21 Sep 2021 7:30 pm XRWD Zoom Room Join us on Zoom
Vigil outside Leamington Town Hall Sat 11 Sep 2021 11:00 am Leamington Town Hall £0.00
XRWD GROUP MEETING Tue 7 Sep 2021 7:00 pm Foundry Wood £0.00
XRWD GROUP MEETING Tue 24 Aug 2021 7:30 pm XRWD Zoom Room Join us on Zoom
PRE-REBELLION MEETING Tue 17 Aug 2021 7:30 pm Foundry Wood £0.00
XRWD OUTREACH DAY Sat 14 Aug 2021 11:00 am Leamington Town Hall £0.00
XRWD GROUP MEETING Tue 10 Aug 2021 7:30 pm Foundary Wood An in person meeting
ART IN THE PARK:ANIMALS THREATENED WITH EXTINCTION WORKSHOP & PARADE Sat 7 Aug 2021 10:00 am Jephson Gardens £0.00
XRWD GROUP MEETING Tue 27 Jul 2021 7:30 pm XRWD Zoom Room Join us on Zoom

XR UK Website

Rebel Login