Event Event Date Location Notes
Stand Up for Change Tue 17 Mar 2020 9:30 am Shire Hall
Actions WG Meeting Mon 16 Mar 2020 5:30 pm Temperance For details email: actions@xrwd.earth
STAND FOR THE TREES Sun 15 Mar 2020 1:00 pm Abbey Fields Park
Coordination Group Meeting Fri 13 Mar 2020 6:30 pm
Climate Strike Fri 13 Mar 2020 11:00 am Leamington Town Hall
Local Group Meeting Tue 10 Mar 2020 6:45 pm Brunswick Hub
Actions WG Meeting Mon 9 Mar 2020 5:30 pm Temperance For details email: actions@xrwd.earth
Heading for Extinction Sat 7 Mar 2020 1:45 pm Kenilworth Senior Citizens Club
People Power 2020 Sat 7 Mar 2020 10:00 am The Priory Rooms
Actions WG Meeting Mon 2 Mar 2020 5:30 pm Temperance For details email: actions@xrwd.earth
HS2 and You Sun 1 Mar 2020 2:30 pm The Kenilworth Centre
Coordination Group Meeting Sat 29 Feb 2020 3:30 pm Temperance
Political WG Meeting Sat 29 Feb 2020 12:00 pm Temperance For details email: political@xrwd.earth
Comms & Media WG Meeting Thu 27 Feb 2020 6:00 pm For details email: comms@xrwd.earth
Actions WG Meeting Mon 24 Feb 2020 5:30 pm Temperance For details email: actions@xrwd.earth
To be rescheduled - Introduction to XR Thu 20 Feb 2020
Coordination Group Meeting Fri 14 Feb 2020 6:30 pm
Climate Strike Fri 14 Feb 2020 11:00 am Leamington Town Hall
Actions WG Meeting Mon 10 Feb 2020 5:30 pm Temperance For details email: actions@xrwd.earth
People's Assembly Sat 8 Feb 2020 1:30 pm Acre Close Community Hall
Coordination Group Meeting Sat 1 Feb 2020 3:30 pm Temperance
Heading for Extinction Wed 29 Jan 2020 6:45 pm The Gap Community Centre
Critical Mass Cycle Ride Sat 14 Dec 2019 11:00 am Bandstand Leamington