Events Archive - Extinction Rebellion Warwick District
 

Past events and meetings

What we have done

Events Archive

Event Event Date Location Notes
XRWD GROUP MEETING Wed 24 Nov 2021 7:00 pm Warwick Quaker Centre £0.00
XRWD COP 26 Die-In Sat 13 Nov 2021 11:00 am Leamington Town Hall £0.00
XRWD GROUP MEETING Wed 10 Nov 2021 7:00 pm Zoom £0.00
Global Day for Climate Justice Sat 6 Nov 2021 12:00 pm Royal Pump Rooms £0.00
XRWD GROUP MEETING Wed 27 Oct 2021 7:00 pm Oddfellows Hall £0.00
XRWD GROUP MEETING Tue 5 Oct 2021 7:30 pm XRWD Zoom Room Join us on Zoom
XRWD GROUP MEETING Tue 21 Sep 2021 7:30 pm XRWD Zoom Room Join us on Zoom
Vigil outside Leamington Town Hall Sat 11 Sep 2021 11:00 am Leamington Town Hall £0.00
XRWD GROUP MEETING Tue 7 Sep 2021 7:00 pm Foundry Wood £0.00
XRWD GROUP MEETING Tue 24 Aug 2021 7:30 pm XRWD Zoom Room Join us on Zoom

XR UK Website

Rebel Login