Events Archive - Extinction Rebellion Warwick District
 

Past events and meetings

What we have done

Events Archive

Event Event Date Location Notes
XRWD Group Meeting - NOW ONLINE Wed 30 Mar 2022 7:00 pm Online £0.00
Barclays Action Sat 26 Mar 2022 11:00 am Barclays Leamington £0.00
XRWD Group Meeting Wed 16 Mar 2022 7:00 pm Online £0.00
XRWD Group Meeting Wed 2 Mar 2022 7:00 pm Temperance £0.00
XRWD Group Meeting Wed 16 Feb 2022 7:00 pm Online £0.00
Valentine's Day Outreach Sat 12 Feb 2022 11:00 am Leamington Town Hall £0.00
XRWD Group Meeting Wed 2 Feb 2022 7:00 pm Temperance £0.00
XRWD Group Meeting Wed 19 Jan 2022 7:00 pm Online £0.00
Barclays Action Sat 15 Jan 2022 11:00 am Barclays Leamington £0.00
XRWD GROUP MEETING Wed 5 Jan 2022 7:00 pm Online £0.00

XR UK Website

Rebel Login