Working Group Meetings

Working Groups meet regularly to coordinate or organise certain areas of Extinction Rebellion Warwick District.

Introduction to XR

Weekly on a Tuesday at 7pm
➡️ Facebook  ➡️ Register for Zoom
 
  • What are the 3 demands, the 10 principles and values?
  • How does XR organise itself? ? Learn more about what XR is, what we do and how you can get involved.
Event Date Location Notes
Tue 16 Mar 2021 6:00 pm XR Midlands Zoom Room £0.00
Tue 23 Mar 2021 6:00 pm XR Midlands Zoom Room £0.00
Tue 30 Mar 2021 6:00 pm XR Midlands Zoom Room £0.00
Tue 6 Apr 2021 6:00 pm XR Midlands Zoom Room £0.00
Tue 13 Apr 2021 6:00 pm XR Midlands Zoom Room £0.00
Tue 20 Apr 2021 6:00 pm XR Midlands Zoom Room £0.00
Tue 27 Apr 2021 6:00 pm XR Midlands Zoom Room £0.00
Tue 4 May 2021 6:00 pm XR Midlands Zoom Room £0.00
Tue 11 May 2021 6:00 pm XR Midlands Zoom Room £0.00
Tue 18 May 2021 6:00 pm XR Midlands Zoom Room £0.00
Tue 25 May 2021 6:00 pm XR Midlands Zoom Room £0.00

XR UK Website

Rebel Login